http://www.geocities.co.jp/Technopolis-Jupiter/2367/
Here you go these site were used for 93-94 chapters of Manga. Here is babelfish translation of the site.
http://babelfish.altavista.com/babel...iter%2f2367%2f
http://www.geocities.co.jp/Technopolis-Jupiter/2367/
Here you go these site were used for 93-94 chapters of Manga. Here is babelfish translation of the site.
http://babelfish.altavista.com/babel...iter%2f2367%2f
Why do you say Nishiīs side? In every volume there is no clue that it was Nishi who ran the side, is it?
Please answer me,I just canīt find an answer for this question .
hey this is a really good question I have never stopped to think about this site, who could possibly had written that site? I have no idea^^
probably the creator, or someone paid to do it. or a fan if it was made after the manga.Originally Posted by nataku
Who says that the person who had run the side has to be an 8grader, survided the onion mission and had been 1 year in gantz?Originally Posted by seal_broken
On the side shadow has posted is nothing about the person who runs the side written, in the manga, too. So why Nishi?
Because it has the missions up to the green onion alien listed, which narrows it down to meaning a survivor of the green onion mission wrote it:Originally Posted by Lou Zi Faah
Kurono
Kishimoto
Kato
Nishi
Rice
Considering that it has missions before the green onion, that narrows it down to:
Nishi
Rice
I highly doubt a dog could create and manage a website, so that narrows it down to nishi. Anyway, if the dog did manage it, rice would have included the suziki (that is the bird mission, right?) mission.
Oh you mean that?:
*Diary
99/11 - 12
00/01 - 02
00/03 - 05
00/06 - 09
00/10 - 12
I didnīt spend a view on it before: The person was one year in Gantz(Nov 99 till Dec 00) and the onion mission was in 00/10 - 12 right?
Thanks for your help!!!
so the person who created that site was nishi? but if someone before nishi had written too?
on page 204-205 of volume 8 of the manga, Kei actually figures out that Nishi wrote that website - if you see the picture of it when Izumi is on it its definitely the same website as the link above (although in the manga the address is blacksphereintheroom.co.jp - this link doesnt work anymore).
Bookmarks