Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22
  1. #11
    Sirusboon is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1,010

    Default

    Moves then Units then Attacks.

  2. #12
    Hanul is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Playing go on a goban somewhere
    Posts
    2,207

    Default

    Flash just told me. It's new units and then orders.

    Until one has given everything, one has given nothing.
    óGeorges Guynemer

  3. #13
    Sirusboon is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1,010

    Default

    I am threatening Germany with destruction right now.

  4. #14
    Urameshi-sama is offline Senior Member Community Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    9,170

    Default

    Phew. Almost missed another day of orders (went to sleep).

  5. #15
    Hanul is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Playing go on a goban somewhere
    Posts
    2,207

    Default

    I see, well. I hope you and Henchy know what your doing, because you guys look screwed.

    Until one has given everything, one has given nothing.
    óGeorges Guynemer

  6. #16
    Talamare is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Belem do Para, Brasil
    Posts
    2,005

    Default

    wow
    thats bullshit

    its impossible for anything on the left side of denmark to attack anything on the right side without actually being ON denmark or kiel

    Berlin should be ours if not flash is being far too biased and this game isnt even worth playing

    edit
    another bullshit
    convoys dont add to the fleets power, the fleets power remain 1 so how the fuck did brittains 1 fleet beat our 1 fleet?
    Last edited by Talamare; 09-11-2007 at 01:55 AM.

  7. #17
    Hanul is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Playing go on a goban somewhere
    Posts
    2,207

    Default

    They got marines.

    And on the map if you see, there's just a little piece of blue thats part of the north sea touching Berlin. So well, if your on the north sea, you can hit anything touching the north sea.

    Until one has given everything, one has given nothing.
    óGeorges Guynemer

  8. #18
    flash is offline Senior Member Community Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,581

    Default

    Hey wait, its move and then new units right? Or is it new units and then moves?
    Actually, it doesn't really matter. You can still create new unit in the supply center that has your own unit in there, just make sure you move out of it (or make it empty) by spring 1903.


    Quote Originally Posted by Talamare View Post
    wow
    thats bullshit

    its impossible for anything on the left side of denmark to attack anything on the right side without actually being ON denmark or kiel

    Berlin should be ours if not flash is being far too biased and this game isnt even worth playing

    edit
    another bullshit
    convoys dont add to the fleets power, the fleets power remain 1 so how the fuck did brittains 1 fleet beat our 1 fleet?

    I was waiting for this, but just like hanul said there is a portion a of sea that is not baltic, skargeac, or helgoland bight. From the looks of it, it must be north sea. Germany have the same thought with me about that apparently.



    but I agree this is debatable because the ship is not a submarine, I will let you guys decide whether ship can do that or not, PM me or post in here. I will give another 12 or 24 hrs to submit the orders, if this takes more time. If it's still undecided, I will use a coin. I wish I can have you guys meet and do a Janken.



    For the second opinion, don't talk shit, RTFR.
    Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    The ARMY which convoys will have a power of 2 (from the last convoy fleet) automatically. Convoy is aborted if one of the convoy fleet is attacked.
    Just to answer the logic behind it, because they have more man power (Army London) in their ship .
    Last edited by flash; 09-11-2007 at 05:33 AM.

  9. #19
    Talamare is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Belem do Para, Brasil
    Posts
    2,005

    Default

    dude read your own damn rules

    KIEL AND CONSTANTINOPLE. By virtue of the waterways through these two provinces, fleets may enter them along one coast, and on another move, leave from the other coast. Armies may also pass into and out of these provinces, freely bridgeing these waterways. Note that this does not mean that pieces may jump over these provinces.

    SWEDEN AND DENMARK. An army or fleet may move from Sweden to Denmark or vice versa. A fleet moving from the Baltic Sea to the Skagerrak or vice versa must first move to Sweden or Denmark. Note also that Denmark does not border on Berlin.

    and

    THE CONVOY ORDER,
    CONVOYING AN ARMY ACROSS A BODY OF WATER. A fleet may convoy an army from any province on the coast of that body to any other province on the coast of that body. To do this, the army must be ordered to the province and the fleet must be ordered to convoy it. The order to the fleet must give both the location and the destination of the army being convoyed.

    If the fleet is dislodged on the move, the army may not move; but an attack on the fleet, which does not dislodge it, has no effect on the convoy. The fleet may not move or support during the convoying move. If two or more fleets control adjacent bodies of water, the army may be convoyed through all these bodies on one move.

    ------------------------------
    that waterway can only be crossed if youre on kiel or denmark, its not actually part of the north sea or skag, and even if it was part of both thats still way out of range crossing 3 fuckin oceans its like me atkin belgium from stpetersburg

    and the convoy one the army isnt even counted, convoy means atk, if successful then the army moves, which means that if the one fleet does it alone then it has the power of one, even if its convoyin 100 armies, if you want it to be successful you have to support it or send it to an empty place

  10. #20
    flash is offline Senior Member Community Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,581

    Default

    The waterways belongs to helgoland bight, circled in blue.


    SWEDEN AND DENMARK. An army or fleet may move from Sweden to Denmark or vice versa. A fleet moving from the Baltic Sea to the Skagerrak or vice versa must first move to Sweden or Denmark. Note also that Denmark does not border on Berlin.
    It only says if a fleet wants to move from skargeak to baltic sea, then you have to move to sweden/denmark, that's special rule because, if you see carefully, skargeak and baltic sea is not adjacent or connected to each other. Basically you can't move from skargeak to baltic sea without using Sweden/Denmark.

    As I already said, I'm not talking about the waterways (circled in blue) or how you move from/to skargeac to/from the baltic sea.
    What I'm talking about is the one that's circled in red, that part of sea is not belong to baltic or skargeak, or helgoland. Germany and I see that as the north sea.

    You're not the only who is in disadvantage here, if I say otherwise Germany will suffer the consequences too.


    Didn't I tell you to read the rules?
    The ARMY which convoys will have a power of 2 (from the last convoy fleet) automatically.
    I even provided a pic example:
    http://aycu22.webshots.com/image/242...2473730_rs.jpg

    btw I'm the rule.
    Last edited by flash; 09-11-2007 at 06:20 AM.

 

 
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
vBulletin Skin by: ForumThemes.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79