Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    MadDogMike is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    1,517

    Default

    Name: Michael
    Birth Date: February 18th, 1984 (23 years old at the time of writing this post)
    Height: 195cm / 6'4"
    Weight: 130kg / 280lb (not as bad as you might think when you consider my height, but I'm currently losing weight, 95kg is my ideal weight)
    Nationality: Australian
    Ethnicity: English/Irish/Croatian
    Education: Graduated high school in 2001, graduated from university half-way through 2005 (Bachelor of Computer Science degree)
    Occupation: Administrative Assistant in the Data department of a Market Research company (sort of, that's not what it said in my job description but that's what I'm doing)
    Dream Occupation: Video game developer (I'm working my way there slowly)
    Personality Traits:
    - Passive, not agressive (flips the other way around under certain situations)
    - Usually polite, unless you're one particular person from my workplace...
    - I believe in tolerance. I don't beleive the way to overcome racial, religious and gender discrimination is by removing people's identities, I believe that people should accept that everybody is different and be tolerant of each other (i.e. treat each other the same and with respect).
    - Mostly liberal, I don't mind people having extreme religious or conservative views but I don't like people who try to force those views upon others. No, I don't dislike religion, just as the previous point says I want people to be tolerant of each others' beliefs.
    - Don't usually show my emotion on the outside, unless I've had a few beers first. That doesn't mean I'm not emotional, I just tend to keep it to myself.
    - Usually a follower, not a leader, but mainly because I'm very laid back/relaxed (a.k.a. lazy). Can take charge and be decisive if the situation calls for it.
    Favourite sports/activities: Soccer, Pool (as in the cue sport, nothing to do with swimming)
    Hobbies: Video games, anime, manga, movies, reading/learning about space, watching MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) fights
    Favourite Video Games: Planescape Torment, Chrono Trigger, Half-Life 1 & 2, Call of Duty 4
    Favourite Animes: Berserk, Twelve Kingdoms, Gungrave, Hajime no Ippo
    Favourite Mangas: Berserk, Gantz, Claymore, One Piece
    Favourite Movies: Fight Club, The Matrix, Aliens, Terminator 2, Pulp Fiction, Snatch
    Favourite Foods: Meatlovers Pizza, Lasagna
    Wish I Could: Play guitar, improve my reflexes somehow...
    Last edited by MadDogMike; 12-15-2007 at 12:18 AM.

  2. #32
    silverwmoon is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    in my bed, sleeping
    Posts
    1,941

    Default

    *giggles*
    Name: You can call me Silver
    Age: Ancient, also known as in my second decade, 20 to be exact
    Occupation: Student (computers), poor starving student, dishwasher, doing odds and ends
    Intrests: Baseball, reading (not really manga, sorry guys), sleeping.. yeah sleeping is pretty much my favourite activity
    Dislikes: will edit in

    Favourite Mod: Kaom, probably because I know how much work and effor she puts in

    Why I'm on ST: Piper and Kaom made me. ^_^
    Randomness: If you haven't figured out who my boyfriend is, you're either new or blind. I do enjoy going on #holysentinels

    will add more later byez y'all

  3. #33
    Jyuu's Avatar
    Jyuu is offline Super Moderator Community Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    6,689

    Default

    hai der!
    i can has cheeseburger?

  4. #34
    Razor (game master) is offline Senior Member Well Known
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    italia
    Posts
    328

    Default

    Name : Ali toldo . every body call me toldo (im Muslim)
    age : 18 .
    birth date :19th April , 1989 .
    place of birth : ITALY , ROMA .
    lived in England for 7 years & in japan for 4 years & now in italy
    occupation : college student . ( architecture major )
    nationality : Italian , british . ( my mother from England & my father from Italy )
    weight : 65 kg ( don't know how many in lb & don't care!!)
    height : 173 cm
    fav . football (soccer) fav. club AC ROMA fav.player Francisco Totti
    fav. anime HxH & Future boy conan fav manga HxH & captain tsubasa & slam dunk
    Last edited by Razor (game master); 02-29-2008 at 03:21 AM.

  5. #35
    jamie1990 is offline Senior Member Always Around
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1,180

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jyuu View Post
    hai der!
    i can has cheeseburger?
    Hey faggot chatting in this thread is against the rules! I'm gonna have to report you to a moderator.

  6. #36
    undeadxknight is offline Senior Member Respected Member
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Land without Gods
    Posts
    407

    Default

    Undeadxknight
    Age: Unknown
    Least Favorite Mod: CPR
    Skills: Dis/Appear here
    You can't win a battle with me

 

 
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
vBulletin Skin by: ForumThemes.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79