![]() |
Social Groups
|
|
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | |
| View Complete Manga Series: | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
|
The real story
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I just discovered something interresting about Kane55686.
Kane55686 is a fucking liar. Let's ping stoptazmo.com. The ip is 67.15.82.21, now ping bleach7.com, OMG same ip. I think you're all understanding that Kane = Kon. the who were saying Tazmo's stealing money from donation is fucking doing the sma thing. Asking for donation at Bleach7.com and was about to ask at Stoptazmo.com. That was just the begining. Hehe. Now let's ping bleachportal.net/.com and again the fucking same ip. Btw Bleachportal is also asking for donations. Ping narutocentral.com and guess what? 67.15.82.21 Now ping kyubinetwork.com and again 67.15.82.21 is the ip. (I wont display the full list cause it's damn long and all these sites are begging for donation). Buying a cheap server with unlimited bandwith, making 10+ websites and asking for donation on each website (server cost : 100$, donations for 10 websites : 1500$). You were insulting Tazmo accusing him of stealing fans money while you were doing the same thing Now who's the one abusing the generosity of the donators? Who's the one steling money from donations? Who's the fucking liar? IT'S YOU Kane55686 |
|
|||
|
uhh i think your wrong comparing our kane boy to tazmo
even if what you say is true, kane hasnt been going around saying that he is giving away prizes etc. also, seeing as tazmo bought a $2000 laptop, minus the fees of his servers, thats a hell of a lot more than kane's $1400, which he hasnt gone around using for 'prizes'. but w/e, manga is manga
__________________
Feed The Flame To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
How can you know that he is or not kane? Did you really see him in real life?
I brought proof of what i assume. Where are yours? http://208.53.131.94/~tazmo/ go on manga and you'll see Bleach7 mangas. |
|
|||
|
I never said i was from tazmo's staff. I actually hate all these fucking website begging for donations. But th ones i hate the most are YOU guys and TAZMO, the fucking liars who are stealing money from generous donators.
|
|
||||
|
Quote:
We don't ask for donations and we do not accept any. You claim we are stealing money, I have never been aware we were accepting donations ops: There are two admins here, and I am one of them and we do not accept any donations. Everything we get is for free. We get free hosting, and the media servers that we have are free, but I am paying out of my own pocket for the 3rd media server. Don't ever accuse us of being like Tazmo without proof. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
||||
|
No comment does not cut it.
Quote:
Tazmo is the scammer not us. I guess you also have no comment to this also? |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|